Editorial Borad

Ibn al-Nafis As a Philosopher, Encyclopedia of Islamic World). Ibn ul-Nafis has Dissected the Human Body, Encyclopedia of Islamic World). cialis www.cialisgeneriquefr24.com Leclerc (1876), Histoire de la médecine arabe, vol.

 

S. NO:

NAME

TITLE

ADDRESS

E-MAIL

1

Dr. J. M. Kenoyar

Professor

University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA

   jkenoyer@wisc.edu

2

Dr. M. Rafique Mughal

Professor

University of Boston, USA

xmughal@yahoo.com

mughal@bu.edu

3

Dr. Rima Hooja

Director India Program

Minnesota Studies in International Development 11, Uniara Garden, Jaipur-302004, India

rimahooja@yahoo.com

4

Dr. Marco Madella

ICREA Research Professor

Director, Laboratory for Archaeobotany & Sediments Barcelona, Spain

marco.madella@icrea.es

5

Dr. Atsushi Noguchi

Professor

Meji University ArchaeologicalInvestigation Unit, Director-cum-SecretaryGeneral, the Japanese Centre for South, South Asian Cultural Heritage, Japan

fujimicho0@hotmail.com

6

Dr. Rita, P. Wright

Professor

Office Address: Rufus D. Smith Hall,25 Waverly Place New York, NY, 10003, USA

rita.wright@nyu.edu

7

Dr. Michael Jansen

Professor

Aachen University, Germany

jansen110@hotmail.com

8

Dr. Koiso Manabu

Associate Professor

Kobe Shukugawa Gakuin University, Minatojima 1-3-1, Chuo-ko, Kobe-shi, Hyogo ken, Japan,

m-koiso@kobeshukugawa.ac.jp

9

Dr. Farooque Swati

Meritorious Professor

Public Service Commission, 2-Fort Road, Peshawar Cantt.,

fswati55@gmail.com

10

Dr. Nilofer Shaikh

Meritorious Professor

Vice Chancellor, Preston University, Karachi

drnilofer12@yahoo.com

11

Dr. Ihsan Ali

Professor (Rtd.)

Vice Chancellor , Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan,

ihsanpshr@yahoo.com

vc@awkum.edu.pk

12

Dr. Javed Hussain

Professor

Dean, Business Administration Iqra University, Main Campus Shaheed-i-Millat Road (Ext.), Defense View Karachi

profdrjaved@yahoo.com

drjaved@iqra.edu.pk

13

Dr. Nasim Khan

Meritorious Professor

Department of Archaeology, University of Peshawar: 25120,

nasimkhan43@hotmail.com

14

Dr. Taj Ali

Professor (Rtd.)

Department of Archaeology, University of Peshawar

tajali50@yahoo.com

15

Dr. Vasant Shinde

Professor

Deccan College Post Graduate and Research Institute, Pune, India

fbmessage+p5kdhuhd@facebookmail.com

16

Dr. Farzand Masih

Professor

Chairman, Deptt. of Archaeology, University of the Punjab, Lahore

drfarzandmasih@yahoo.com

17

Prof. M. Mukhtiar Kazi

Professor

Chairman, Deptt. of Archaeology, University of Sindh, Jamshoro

mukhtiar.kazi@usindh.edu.pk

18

Dr. Uzma Z.Rizvi

Associate Professor

Department of Social Sciences & Cultural Studies, Dekalb 301, Pratt Institute of Art & Design, 200 Willougby, NY 11205 USA

urizvi@pratt.edu